Loading...



Lawyers


Ajax


Colin Oldman

Lawson, Clark & Oldman

65 Old Kingston Rd., Ajax L1T 3A5

P: 905-683-2741

F: 905-683-2752

lcolaw.com

info@lcolaw.com


Bill Foden, Paul Doucette, Malynn Cowley

Foden, Doucette & Cowley LLP

102-92 Church St. S., Ajax L1S 6B4

P: 905-428-8200

F: 905-428-8666

FDCLawFirm.ca

info@fdclawfirm.ca


John Tucciarone

Ajax Law Chambers

226-158 Harwood Ave. N., Ajax L1S 2H6

P: 905-683-1042

F: 905-683-8534

alclaw.ca

johntlaw@rogers.com


Ron Fromstein

15 Harwood Ave. S., Ajax L1S 2B9

P: 905-683-8900

F: 905-683-8543

goofy@bellnet.ca


Polak, McKay & Hawkshaw

16-467 Westney Rd. S., Ajax L1S 6V8

P: 289-460-1506

F: 905-428-2063

pmhlawoffice.com


PICKERING


Brian Hawke

1 Evelyn Ave., Pickering L1V 1N3

P: 905-509-5267

F: 905-427-5542

brianhawke.com

brian@brianhawke.com


Scott Magder

1 Evelyn Ave., Pickering L1V 1N3

P: 905-509-5267

F: 905-509-5270

scottmagder.com

scott@scottmagder.com


Paul Przybylo

Walker Head Lawyers

800-1315 Pickering Pkwy, Pickering L1V 7G5

P: 905-839-4484

F: 905-420-1073

walkerhead.com

p.przybylo@walkerhead.com

 

Jason Vanular

Vanular Lawyers Professional Corporation

C10-2200 Brock Rd.N, Pickering L1X 2R2

P: 905-427-4886

F: 905-4275542

vanulaw.com

info@vanulaw.com


Mobile Lawyers

RealEstateLawyers.ca

P: 1-855-466-3801

F: 1-855-466-3803

info@RealEstateLawyers.ca


Whitby


Gerald Brunt

128 Byron St.N.Whitby L1N 4M9

P: 905-668-3375

F: 905-668-7037

GeraldBrunt.com

info@geraldbrunt.com


David Goodaire

Goodaire Pelgrims Professional Corporation

124 Byron St.S., Whitby L1N 5R7

P: 905-668-1842

F: 905-668-8576

goodairpelgrims.com

david.goodaire@bellnet.ca


Mark Woitzik, Marco Posinelli

MP Law Professional Corporation

619 Brock St. S., Whitby L1N 4L1

P: 905-668-4486

F: 905-668-9737

DurhamLawyer.ca

marco@durhamlawyer.ca


Graciela D. Cubias Law Office

306 Dundas St.W., Whitby L1N 2M5

P: 905-666-8166

F: 905-666-8163

Cubiaslaw.ca


Oshawa


Scott Pushman, Sheldon Fischman

Diamond Fishman & Pushman

179 King St. E. 2nd Flr, Oshawa L1H 8R4

P: 905-723-5243

F: 905-436-6041

dfplaw.com

pushman@dfplaw.com


W.Michael Armstrong

McGibbon, Bastedo, Armstrong, Armstrong

32 Simcoe St.S., Oshawa

P: 905-728-7335

F: 905-432-2348

mbaalaw.com

mbaa@mbaalaw.com


Donald Boychyn

Boychyn & Boychyn

1E- 57 Simcoe St.S., Oshawa L1H 4G4

P: 905-576-2670

F: 905-576-0915

dboychyn@rogers.com


Mack Lawyers

146 Simcoe St.N., Oshawa L1G 4S7

P: 905-571-1405

F: 905-721-1217

macklawyers.ca

info@macklawyers.ca


Toronto


Henry Preisman

307-885 Progress Ave.E. Toronto M1K 2S2

P: 416-439-9559

F: 416-439-9553

henrypreisman.synthasite.com

pklaw@on.aibn.com


Ajay Vashisht

Avenue Legal

2112-401 Bay St., Toronto M5H 2Y4

P: 647-494-3353

F: 647-494-3389

avenuelegal.ca

ajay@avenuelegal.ca


Geoffrey Dashwood

Dashwood & Dashwood Law Office

961 Kingston Rd., Toronto M4E 1S8

P: 416-690-7222

F: 416-690-8738

dashwoods.ca

​dashwood@dashwoods.ca


















                                        Home Stagers


The Property Stagers

Sadiya Qureshi & Wendy Mortson

2 & 3-5250 Finch Ave. E., Toronto M1S 5A4

P: 416-930-9226

thepropertystagers.ca

info@thepropertystagers.ca


                                    Movers


Two Men and a Truck Movers

3-330 Marwood Dr., Oshawa L1N 8B4

P: 905-674-6103

twomenandatruck.ca/location/on/oshawa


Bedwell Movers

1051 Toy Ave., Pickering  

P: 905-686-0002

Bedwellvanlines.com

info@bedwellvanlines.com


                        Organizers


Organizing Lives

Kim Fleming

P: 905-831-5347

organizinglives.com

info@organizinglives.com


Downsizing Diva

Tammy Dean

P: 547-948-3482

downsizingdiva.com

tammy@downsizingdiva.com